How do I de-activate my product?

 

You can deactivate your product yourself if you have Photoshop or Elements.

Choose Help->About Plug-In->ProductName...             (Windows)
Choose Photoshop->About Plug-In->ProductName...   (Mac) 
Choose Elements->About Plug-In->ProductName...      (Mac)

You'll find a de-activate button on that dialog.

Deactivating on one machine will allow you to activate on a different machine.

If you have a different imaging application then please submit a ticket and we can de-activate it for you.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk